clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Official: AC Milan’s schedule for the remainder of the Serie A season

New, comments

Crackheads of the world who wear red and black, rejoice.

ACF Fiorentina v AC Milan - Serie A Photo by Gabriele Maltinti/Getty Images

It’s official:

AC Milan’s schedule for the rest of the Serie A season has been released. After arriving at the finish line the only way Serie A can (which means a lot of arguing and confusion along the way), we have the Milan’s official dates for the rest of the season.

They’ll meet Juventus first in the Coppa Italia. Afterward, they’ll face a bevy of foes as they work their way towards securing Europa League qualification.

Milan’s Schedule:

Friday, June 12th, 21.00 (12:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. EST): Juventus-Milan

Monday, June 22nd, 19.30 (10:30 a.m. PST / 1:30 p.m. EST): Lecce-Milan

Sunday, June 28th, 17.15 (8:15 a.m. PST / 11:15 a.m. EST): Milan-Roma

Wednesday, July 1st, 21.45 (12:45 p.m. PST / 2:45 p.m. EST): Spal-Milan

Saturday, July 4th, 21.45 (12:45 p.m. PST / 2:45 p.m. EST): Lazio-Milan

Tuesday, July 7th, 21.45 (12:45 p.m. PST / 2:45 p.m. EST): Milan-Juventus

Sunday, July 12th, 21.45 (12:45 p.m. PST / 2:45 p.m. EST): Napoli-Milan

Wednesday, July 15th, 19.30 (10:30 am PST / 1:30 p.m. EST): Milan-Parma

Saturday, July 18th, 21.45 (12:45 p.m. PST / 2:45 p.m. EST): Milan-Bologna

Now, dance along with me.

They’re back now, and we’ll finally get to see them play again.