clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Anteprima: The AC Milan Women vs Pink Bari

[Breaks into your room as you’re sleeping, stands over you, breathes heavily, pulls out megaphone then shouts] Milan will play Pink Bari this Wednesday.

AC Milan

I’m just here to remind you that the AC Milan Women will play Pink Bari this Wednesday, January 29th.

The game will be played at 12 p.m. CEST, which is 6 a.m. EST and 3 a.m. PST.

AC Milan has played Bari twice and has won both encounters, with ridiculously high scores ranging from 6-0 to 8-0 against them.

However, given the way the Rossonere have been playing as of late, it’s doubtful they’ll rack up the same high scores.

The Rossonere will most likely win this game after making us suffer for about 80% of the match. So be prepared to have your nerves frayed and to be wired for a full half, before Milan finally decides to get the game winner seconds before the final whistle is blown.

But ―

If I ain’t getting no sleep, then you can’t either.

You’ll most likely be able to watch the match on TimVision (Italy only), Milan TV, and the AC Milan app.

Now stay up and watch it with me!