clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Milan V Cagliari: Preview, TV Schedule, & How to Watch Serie A online

After a break Milan need to look sharp if they want to continue their top 4 push.

AC Milan v AS Roma - Serie A Photo by Marco Luzzani/Getty Images

Match: AC Milan vs Cagliari

Date: 16 September 2018

Time: 20:30 Milan, 2.30 PM Eastern, 18:30 UTC

Venue: Sardegna Arena, Cagliari Italy

All time record: Milan v Cagliari: Win-40 Draw-26 Loss-8 GF 111:58 GA

How To Watch: ESPN+ in the United States; DAZN in Canada, Japan, & Germany, SuperSport 9 or SL2G in Nigeria and much of Africa; beIN Sports 1 & beIN Sports Connect in Australia; beIN Sports 3 & beIN Sports Connect in France; beIN Sports HD 4 & beIN Sports Connect in the Middle East; Eleven Sports 1 in the UK & Ireland. Many other countries use Rai Italia America or Serie A Pass. Will also be shown on Sky Supercalcio HD, Sky Sport Serie A and Sky Go Italia in Italy.

See livesoccertv for more information or if you don’t see your country listed.


Probable Lineup:

The international break comes to a close and Milan did not come out unscathed. In his U-21 game for the Azzurri, Patrick Cutrone picked up a turned ankle and will not be available this weekend to play Cagliari. It is also being reported that Diego Laxalt could start over Ricardo Rodriguez against Cagliari. Hopefully after this international break we will pick up right where we left off. If you want to get to the Champions League games like this are a near must win.

Mateo Musacchio will also likely be preferred again to Mattia Caldara, as the big off-season acquisition from Juventus is still adjusting to the back four after playing as part of a back three for Atalanta for the past two seasons.