clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The 2014-2015 AC Milan Fixture List

New, comments

Week three features the return of Max Allegri and the Derby is a Thanksgiving Treat!

Don Wright-USA TODAY Sports
Sunday, August 31, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
SS Lazio Lazio
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Parma FC Parma
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, September 21, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
Juventus FC Juventus
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Empoli FC Empoli
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, September 28, 2014
AC Cesena Cesena
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, October 5, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, October 26, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, November 2, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
US Città di Palermo Palermo
Sunday, November 9, 2014
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, November 23, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
Sunday, November 30, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
Udinese Calcio Udinese
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Genoa CFC Genoa
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, December 14, 2014
AC Milan Milan
v
SSC Napoli Napoli
Sunday, December 21, 2014
AS Roma Roma
v
AC Milan Milan
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Torino FC Torino
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, January 18, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
Sunday, January 25, 2015
SS Lazio Lazio
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, February 1, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Parma FC Parma
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Juventus FC Juventus
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, February 15, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Empoli FC Empoli
Sunday, February 22, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
AC Cesena Cesena
Sunday, March 1, 2015
AC Chievo Verona Chievo
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, March 8, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Hellas Verona FC Hellas Verona
Sunday, March 15, 2015
ACF Fiorentina Fiorentina
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, March 22, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Cagliari Calcio Cagliari
Saturday, April 4, 2015
US Città di Palermo Palermo
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, April 12, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
UC Sampdoria Sampdoria
Sunday, April 19, 2015
FC Internazionale Milano Internazionale
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Udinese Calcio Udinese
v
AC Milan Milan
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Genoa CFC Genoa
Sunday, May 3, 2015
SSC Napoli Napoli
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, May 10, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
AS Roma Roma
Sunday, May 17, 2015
US Sassuolo Calcio Sassuolo
v
AC Milan Milan
Sunday, May 24, 2015
AC Milan Milan
v
Torino FC Torino
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Atalanta
v
AC Milan Milan